image
        description Invest
Map
image description
«The acquisition of “Confectionery Association “Russia” OJSC 20 years ago marked the beginning of Nestlé investments in the development of local production in Russia. Today, the branch of Nestle Russia LLC in The Samara is the largest production and strategically important enterprise for our company, as this factory has more than 45 years of experience in the production of the products well-liked by many generations of Russians».
Maurizio Patarnello,
President of Nestle in the region of Russia and Eurasia

Success story Nestlé S.A.

In 1995, Nestlé company, the world’s largest producer of food and beverages, an expert in nutrition and healthy lifestyle, became the majority shareholder in “Confectionery Association “Russia” OJSC. In June 2011, “Confectionery Association “Russia” LLC joined Nestle Russia LLC as a production branch.

Today, Nestlé is the Russian market leader in most categories, where its products are presented: instant coffee, coffee systems and coffee capsules, cookery, confectionery, breakfast cereals and quick-to-make cereals, ice-cream, baby foods. In addition, the company holds a strong position on the market of pet food.

Partnership of Nestlé and “Confectionery Association “Russia” OJSC is a model of successful foreign investments, through which it was possible to transform the factory focused on the production into the enterprise focused on the consumer. Nestlé investments were directed to the modernization of production, product quality and safety, factory infrastructure improvement and staff development. The combination of market knowledge possessed by Russian specialists and the world leadership and expertise of Nestlé helped to improve the quality and production efficiency, as well as to create a strong national brand. In 2007, the factory was one of the first enterprises of the Samara Region to receive certificates of compliance with international standards of quality, safety and environmental protection ISO 22000, ISO 18001, ISO 9001.

ALL SUCCESS STORIES

image
        description инвест
карта
image description
«Приобретение ОАО «Кондитерское объединение «Россия» 20 лет назад ознаменовало начало инвестиций Nestlé в развитие локального производства в России. Сегодня филиал ООО «Нестле Россия» в г. Самаре является крупнейшим производственным и стратегически важным предприятием для нашей компании, так как эта фабрика имеет более чем 45-летний опыт производства любимой многими поколениями россиян продукции».
Маурицио Патарнелло,
Президент «Нестле» в регионе Россия и Евразия

История успеха Nestlé S.A.

В 1995 г. компания Nestlé, крупнейший в мире производитель продуктов питания и напитков, эксперт в области правильного питания и здорового образа жизни, стала держателем контрольного пакета акций ОАО «Кондитерское объединение «Россия». В июне 2011 года ООО «Кондитерское объединение «Россия» присоединилось к ООО «Нестле Россия» в качестве производственного филиала.

Сегодня Nestlé является лидером российского рынка в большинстве категорий, где присутствует её продукция: растворимый кофе, кофе-системы и кофе-капсулы, кулинария, кондитерские изделия, готовые завтраки и каши быстрого приготовления, мороженое, детское питание. Кроме того, компания занимает сильные позиции на рынке кормов для домашних животных.

Партнерство Nestlé и ОАО «Кондитерское объединение «Россия» – модель успешных зарубежных инвестиций, с помощью которой удалось преобразовать фабрику, ориентированную на производство, в предприятие, ориентированное на потребителя. Инвестиции Nestlé были направлены на модернизацию производства, повышение качества и безопасности продукции, совершенствование инфраструктуры фабрики, а также развитие персонала. Сочетание знания рынка, которым обладают российские специалисты, с мировым лидерством и опытом Nestlé помогли повысить качество и эффективность производства, а также создать сильный национальный бренд. В 2007 году фабрика одной из первых среди предприятий Самарской области получила сертификаты соответствия международным стандартам качества, безопасности и охраны окружающей среды ISO 22000, ISO 18001, ISO 9001.

ВСЕ ИСТОРИИ УСПЕХА