image
        description Invest
Map

Development Priorities

  • Production of new construction materials (reduction in weight of construction materials and long-distance transportability potential, new energy-saving materials and their cost reduction and adoption of easily recyclable materials);
  • Introduction of new construction technologies (assembly-line construction and modular construction of buildings, construction           automation and adoption of robot devices, construction 3D printing);
  • Energy saving program implementation (energy performance requirements (as to technologies and materials) on the part of industrial enterprises, energy saving programs development in housing and utility sector and house construction);
  • Affordable housing program implementation and mortgage development (priority of affordable housing construction, development and support of various financial instruments for public);
  • Advance of effective use of own mineral resources base for production of traditional and new kinds of structures and materials involving energy efficiency technologies;
  • Development of construction materials industry of the Samara Region is intended to provide regional construction sector with the state-of-the-art, competitive and innovative construction materials and products ensuring the construction of energy efficient and environmentally friendly buildings and facilities.

image
        description инвест
карта

Приоритетные направления развития

  • Производство новых строительных материалов (снижение веса строительных материалов и появление возможности транспортировки на большие расстояния, появление новых энергосберегающих материалов и снижение их стоимости, переход на легко утилизируемые материалы);
  • Внедрение новых технологий строительства (конвейерное производство зданий и модульное строительство, автоматизация строительства и переход на использование роботов, технологии печати зданий);
  • Реализация программы энергосбережения (требования со стороны промышленных предприятий к энергоэффективности (технологиям и материалам), формирование программ энергосбережения в секторах ЖКХ и жилищном строительстве);
  • Реализация программ доступного жилья и развитие ипотечного кредитования (приоритетность строительства доступного жилья, развитие и поддержка различных финансовых инструментов для населения);
  • Развитие эффективного использования собственной минерально-сырьевой базы для производства традиционных и новых видов конструкций и материалов с применением энергоэффективных технологий;
  • Развитие промышленности строительных материалов Самарской области должно обеспечить региональный строительный комплекс современными, конкурентоспособными и инновационными строительными материалами и изделиями, обеспечивающими строительство энергоэффективных и экологичных зданий и сооружений.