image
        description Invest
Map

Projects Underway

  • 2016 marks 50 years since the establishment of AVTOVAZ OJSC, which has produced about 18 million vehicles during that period. The plant capacity is around 1 million cars per year. The investment program up to 2020 amounts to about 4.5 billion euro. In 2015, the production of new cars LADA VESTA and LADA XRAY was launched. 
  • GM-AVTOVAZ CJSC manufactures sport utility vehicle Chevrolet NIVA. The plant capacity is 75 000 cars per year. The company continues implementing the project "Chevrolet NIVA New". Its completion requires investments in the amount of 200 million euro. 
  • During 2015 and 2016, 4 automotive components enterprises were launched on the territory of Togliatti SEZ: 
    •  HI-LEX RUS LLC (Japan) manufactures transmission cables, hood lock release cables, and comp-fuel lid opener cables;
    • ATSUMITEC TOYOTA TSUSE RUS LLC (Japan) manufactures gear selection drives for manual and automatic transmission;
    • CIE AUTOMOTIVE RUS LLC (Spain) manufactures cast aluminum automotive engine parts;
    • EDSCHA TOGLIATTI LLC (Germany) manufactures hinges of doors, hoods, trunks, as well as door stops and hand brake levers.
  • In 2015, Robert Bosch group plant was opened on the territory of Preobrazhenka Industrial Park. The enterprise manufactures ESP electronic stability systems, and its capacities allow production up to 1 million units per year.

image
        description инвест
карта

Реализуемые проекты

  • В 2016 году исполнилось 50 лет с момента создания ОАО «АВТОВАЗ», за этот период произведено около 18 млн. автомобилей. Производственные мощности предприятия составляют около 1 млн. авто в год. Инвестиционная программа до 2020 года составляет около 270 млрд. рублей. В 2015 году начато производство новых автомобилей LADA VESTA и LADA XRAY.
  • ЗАО «Джи Эм - АВТОВАЗ» производит внедорожник Chevrolet NIVA Производственные мощности предприятия –­­ 75 тыс. авто в год. Предприятие продолжает реализацию проекта «Chevrolet NIVA New». Для завершения его реализации необходимы инвестиции в размере 12 млрд. рублей.
  • В 2015-2016 году на территории ОЭЗ «Тольятти» запущены 4 предприятия по производству автокомпонентов:
    • ООО «ХАЙ-ЛЕКС РУС» (Япония), предприятие производит тросы коробки передач, открывания капота и лючка бензобака;
    • ООО «АТСУМИТЕК ТОЙОТА ЦУСЕ РУС» (Япония), предприятие производит привод механизма выбора передач МКПП и АКПП;
    • ООО «СИЕ АУТОМОТИВ РУС» (Испания), предприятие производит литые алюминиевые детали для автомобильных двигателей;
    • ООО «ЭДША ТОЛЬЯТТИ» (Германия), предприятие производит петли дверей, капота, багажника, ограничители открывания дверей, рычаги ручного тормоза.
  • В 2015 году на территории индустриального парка «Преображенка» открыт завод концерна Robert Bosch. Предприятие выпускает системы курсовой устойчивости ESP, его мощности позволяют производить до 1 млн. единиц продукции в год.