image
        description Invest
Map

General Information

Small aircraft construction and shipbuilding are prospective directions of economy development of the Samara Region. These industries include production of small size vessels, production and assembly of aircrafts, aircraft engines, and engineering.

The Samara Region is one of the Russian centers of competence in the shipbuilding sector, especially in small ships and vessels. Official figures show that our region is the leader in Russia by number of registered ship owners, which amounts to more than 40 000 owners in the Samara Region. There are more than 15 small vessel manufacturing companies which offer globally competitive products. German and Dutch distributors are interested in the products of small vessel shipbuilding of the Samara Region. Japanese engine manufacturers have also shown great interest in cooperation with our manufacturers.

Moreover, small aircraft construction is developing in the region. Research and manufacturing association “AeroVolga” established in 2002 is one of the leading enterprises in this industry. It performs designing, manufacturing and testing of normal category aircrafts.

image
        description инвест
карта

Общая информация

Малое авиа- и судостроение является перспективным направлением развития экономики Самарской области. Оно включает производство маломерных судов, производство и сборку воздушных судов, производство и сборку двигателей к летательным аппаратам, а также инжиниринг.

Самарская область является одним из российских центров компетенций в сегменте судостроения, особенно малых кораблей и судов. По официальным данным наш регион является лидером в России по количеству зарегистрированных судовладельцев – сегодня их в Самарской области более 40 тыс. В нашем регионе работают более 15 компаний-производителей малых судов, предлагая решения, в том числе конкурентоспособные и на мировой арене. В продукции компаний малого судостроения Самарской области заинтересованы дистрибьюторы из Германии и Нидерландов. Японские производители двигателей также проявляют большой интерес к сотрудничеству с нашими производителями.

Кроме того, на территории региона развивается малое авиастроение. Одним из ведущих предприятий в этой сфере является научно-производственное объединение «АэроВолга», учрежденное в 2002 году. Оно занимается проектированием, изготовлением и испытанием летательных аппаратов, относящихся к нормальной категории.