image
        description Invest
Map

Financial support and (or) reimbursement of costs for preparation and launch of investment projects

The grant in the form of financial support and (or) reimbursement of expenses for the preparation and launching of investment projects, as well as the creation and development of the infrastructure of industrial sites associated with the creation (modernization) building materials, products and designs, available in accordance with the resolution of the Government of the Samara Region No. 769 “On approval of the state program of the Samara Region “Development of building materials industry cluster and industrial housing construction in the Samara Region” by 2020” of 25.11.2015.

The recipients of grants are legal entities that implementing investment projects to create new facilities for the production of innovative building materials, components and structures having passed competitive selection in the territory of the Samara Region.

The grant size is determined on the basis of the following costs for:

  • marketing, research and development, design and survey (pre-design) and (or) development activities related to the preparation and implementation of the investment project;
  • design and installation of networks (objects) of utilities, engineering, transport infrastructure associated with the creation (expansion) of industrial sites for the production of innovative construction materials.

resolution of the Government of the Samara Region No. 769 “On approval of the state program of the Samara Region “Development of building materials industry cluster and industrial housing construction in the Samara Region” by 2020” of 25.11.2015.

image
        description инвест
карта
Отраслевая поддержка:

Финансовое обеспечение и (или) возмещение затрат на подготовку и запуск инвестиционных проектов

Субсидия в виде финансового обеспечения и (или) возмещения затрат на подготовку и запуск инвестиционных проектов, а также на создание и развитие инфраструктуры промышленных площадок, связанных с созданием (модернизацией) производств строительных материалов, изделий и конструкций, предоставляется в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Самарской области от 25.11.2015 № 769 «Об утверждении государственной программы Самарской области «Развитие кластера промышленности строительных материалов и индустриального домостроения на территории Самарской области» до 2020 года».

Получателями субсидии являются юридические лица, реализующие на территории Самарской области инвестиционные проекты по созданию новых мощностей по производству инновационных строительных материалов, изделий и конструкций, прошедшие конкурсный отбор.

Размер субсидии определяется исходя из затрат:

  • на выполнение маркетинговых, научно-исследовательских, проектно-изыскательских (предпроектных) и (или) опытно-конструкторских работ, связанных с подготовкой и реализацией инвестиционного проекта;
  • на проектирование и создание сетей (объектов) коммунальной, инженерной, транспортной инфраструктуры, связанных с созданием (расширением) промышленных площадок для производства инновационных строительных материалов.