image
        description Invest
Map

Provision of subsidies out of the regional budget to agricultural commodity manufacturers operating on the territory of the Samara Region to recover a part of the interest rate on investment loans

Subsidies are provided to recover the costs incurred for payment of interest under investment loans (except for the costs earlier recovered out of the regional budget pursuant to the applicable legislation) received from the Russian credit institutions (hereinafter referred to as the “credit institutions”) for an up to eight-year term (hereinafter referred to as the “loans”) to:

  • agricultural commodity manufacturers acknowledged as such pursuant to part 1 and clauses 2, 3 part 2 article 3 of Federal Law On Agricultural Development, operating on the territory of the Samara Region (hereinafter referred to as the “agricultural commodity manufacturers”);
  • consumer cooperative enterprises acknowledged as such pursuant to paragraph 8 article 1 of Federal Law of the Russian Federation On Consumer Cooperatives (Consumer Societies and their Communities) in the Russian Federation (hereinafter referred to as the “consumer cooperative enterprises”);
  • companies of the agro-industrial complex.

No subsidies are provided to state (municipal) institutions or agricultural commodity manufacturers:

  • to recover the costs incurred for payment of interest accrued and paid due to the violation of obligations on principal loan amount repayment and payment of interest accrued under a credit (loan) agreement;
  • having overdue on publicly funded loan repayment (principal loan amount) provided from the regional budget;
  • undergoing a liquidation procedure or duly declared bankrupt, and with initiated bankruptcy proceedings;
  • having outstanding liability on payment of taxes, duties, levies, fines, interest (except for the interest for using a publicly funded loan provided out of the regional budget) subject to payment pursuant to the legislation of the Russian Federation on taxes and duties;
  • having overdue on any mandatory payments to the state non-budget funds of the Russian Federation.

image
        description инвест
карта
Сельское хозяйство:

Предоставления субсидий за счет средств областного бюджета сельскохозяйственным товаропроизводителям, осуществляющим свою деятельность на территории Самарской области, в целях возмещения части процентной ставки по инвестиционным кредитам (займам)

Субсидии предоставляются на возмещение затрат на уплату процентов по инвестиционным кредитам (за исключением затрат, ранее возмещенных в соответствии с действующим законодательством за счёт средств областного бюджета), полученным в российских кредитных организациях (далее – кредитная организация) на срок до восьми лет (далее – кредиты):

  • сельскохозяйственным товаропроизводителям, признанным таковыми в соответствии с частью 1 и пунктами 2, 3 части 2 статьи 3 Федерального закона «О развитии сельского хозяйства», осуществляющим свою деятельность на территории Самарской области (далее – сельскохозяйственные товаропроизводители);
  • организациям потребительской кооперации, признанным таковыми в соответствии с абзацем восьмым статьи 1 Закона Российской Федерации «О потребительской кооперации (потребительских обществах, их союзах) в Российской Федерации» (далее – организации потребительской кооперации);
  • организациям агропромышленного комплекса.

Субсидии не предоставляются государственным (муниципальным) и сельхозтоваропроизводителям:

  • в целях возмещения затрат на уплату процентов, начисленных и уплаченных вследствие нарушения обязательств по погашению основного долга и уплаты начисленных процентов по кредитному договору (договору займа);
  • имеющим просроченную задолженность по возврату бюджетного кредита (основного долга), предоставленного из областного бюджета; -находящимся в процессе ликвидации, а также признанным в установленном порядке банкротами и в отношении которых открыта процедура конкурсного производства;
  • имеющим неисполненную обязанность по уплате налогов, сборов, пеней, штрафов, процентов (за исключением процентов за пользование бюджетным кредитом, предоставленным из областного бюджета), подлежащих уплате в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации о налогах и сборах;
  • имеющим просроченную задолженность по обязательным платежам в государственные внебюджетные фонды Российской Федерации;