image
        description Invest
Map

Recovery of costs incurred in connection with the agricultural product manufacture in part of expenses on reconstruction and update of fish farming objects, pedigree fish seeds (fish larvae, fingerlings, yearlings)

Selection criteria for provision of subsidies to the companies:

  • subsidies are provided to agricultural commodity manufacturers acknowledged as such pursuant to part 1 and clause 3 part 2 article 3 of Federal Law On Agricultural Development, companies of the agro-industrial complex manufacturing agricultural products on the territory of the Samara Region;
  • having no overdue on tax payments to the budgets of the budgetary system of the Russian Federation and insurance payments to the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation for mandatory pension insurance;
  • not undergoing a liquidation, reorganization, bankruptcy procedure;
  • having no overdue on repayment of a publicly funded loan provided to the manufacturer from the regional budget.

Subsidy amount:

50% of the costs actually incurred by the manufacturers for purchase of technical means and equipment;
50 of the costs actually incurred for purchase of pedigree fish seeds, pedigree bull semen.

Resolution of the Government of the Samara Region No. 21 dated February 1, 2013 On Measures Aimed at State Support of Goods, Work and Service Manufacturers in the Sphere of Agricultural Commodity Manufacture, Trade, Agricultural Product Processing, Fish Farming on the Territory of the Samara Region.

rybovodstvo.jpg

image
        description инвест
карта
Сельское хозяйство:

Возмещение затрат в связи с производством сельскохозяйственной продукции в части расходов на реконструкцию и модернизацию объектов сельскохозяйственного рыбоводства, племенного рыбопосадочного материала (личинки, сеголетки, годовики)

Критерии отбора организаций для предоставления субсидий:

  • предоставляются сельскохозяйственным товаропроизводителям, признанным таковыми в соответствии с частью 1 и пунктом 3 части 2 статьи 3 Федерального закона «О развитии сельского хозяйства», организациям агропромышленного комплекса, осуществляющим производство сельскохозяйственной продукции на территории Самарской области
  • не имеющим задолженности по налоговым платежам в бюджеты бюджетной системы Российской Федерации, а также по страховым взносам в Пенсионный фонд Российской Федерации на обязательное пенсионное страхование;
  • не находящиеся в процессе ликвидации, реорганизации, банкротства.
  • не имеющие просроченной задолженности по возврату бюджетного кредита, предоставленного производителю из областного бюджета;

Размер субсидии:

    50 процентов от объема фактически понесенных производителями затрат на приобретение технических средств и технического оборудования

    50 процентов от объёма фактически понесённых затрат на приобретение племенного рыбопосадочного материала, семени быков-производителей.

rybovodstvo.jpg