image
        description Invest
Map

Reimbursement of expenses for lease payments, grants for production modernization

The grant is given for partial reimbursement of expenses:

  • for the production of goods, works and services in terms of costs for the purchase of production equipment for the creation and (or) development and (or) modernization

Qualification criteria for the organizations being provided with subsidies:

  • compliance with the requirements of Article 4 of the Federal Law No. 209-FZ “On the Development of Small and Medium Enterprises in the Russian Federation” of 24.07.2007 (hereinafter referred to as the Law);
  • the presence of the project description for the acquisition of production equipment for the creation and (or) development and (or) modernization of the production of goods, works and services with the feasibility study;
  • the number of payroll employees (without external part-timers) of small and medium enterprises (hereinafter referred to as the SMEs) for the previous calendar year was 30 people or more;
  • SME has no tax liabilities to be paid the budgets of the budgetary system of the Russian Federation, as well as on insurance premiums to be paid to the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation for compulsory pension insurance;
  • SME is not in the process of liquidation, reorganization or bankruptcy;
  • SME actually spent costs in the current and (or) previous two financial years for the purchase of equipment specified in the sub-section “Machinery and equipment” of the All-Russian Classification of Fixed Assets OK 013-94, and belonging to the second and higher depreciation groups of the Fixed Assets Classification.
  • SME carries out activities (the primary activity according to the extract from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities) in the field of production of goods, works and services in accordance with Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, H, I (except for sub-class 63.3, including its constituent groups, subgroups, types), K (only sub-class 74.2, including its constituent groups, subgroups, types), M, N, O (only class 90, including its constituent sub-class, group, subgroup, and class 92, including its constituent sub-classes, groups, sub-groups, types) of the All-Russian Classification of Economic Activities OK 029-2001 (CEAEC Rev. 1), approved by the State Standard of Russia No. 454-ст of 06.11.2001.

The grant to one SME may not exceed 5,000,000 rubles.

subsidia_na_modernizatsiu_oborudovania.png

image
        description инвест
карта

Возмещение расходов на приобретение производственного оборудования для создания, развития, модернизации производства

Субсидия предоставляется на возмещение части расходов:

  • на производство товаров, выполнение работ, оказание услуг в части расходов на приобретение  производственного оборудования для создания  и (или) развития и (или) модернизацию производства.
Критерии отбора организаций для предоставления субсидии:
  • соответствие требованиям, установленным статьей 4 Федерального закона от 24.07.2007 № 209-ФЗ «О развитии малого и среднего предпринимательства в Российской Федерации» (далее – Закон);
  • наличие описания проекта по приобретению производственного оборудования для создания и (или) развития и (или) модернизации производства товаров, работ, услуг с технико-экономическим обоснованием;
  • численность работников списочного состава (без внешних совместителей) субъекта малого и среднего предпринимательства (далее – СМСП) за предшествующий календарный год составляет 30 или более человек;
  • СМСП не имеет задолженности по налоговым платежам в бюджеты бюджетной системы Российской Федерации, а также по страховым взносам в Пенсионный фонд Российской Федерации на обязательное пенсионное страхование;
  • СМСП не находится в процессе ликвидации, реорганизации, банкротства.
  • СМСП фактически осуществил расходы в текущем и (или) двух предыдущих финансовых годах на приобретение оборудования, относящегося к подразделу «Машины и оборудование» Общероссийского классификатора основных фондов ОК 013-94, и  ко второй и выше амортизационным группам Классификации основных средств.
  • СМСП осуществляет деятельность (основной вид деятельности согласно выписке из Единого государственного реестра юридических лиц) в сфере производства товаров, работ, услуг в соответствии с разделами A, B, C, D, E, F, H, I (за исключением подкласса 63.3, включая входящие в него группу, подгруппы), K (только подкласс 74.2, включая входящие в него группы, подгруппы, виды), M, N, O (только класс 90, включая входящие в него подкласс, группу, подгруппы, и класс 92, включая входящие в него подклассы, группы, подгруппы, виды) Общероссийского классификатора видов экономической деятельности ОК 029-2001 (КДЕС Ред. 1), утвержденного постановлением Госстандарта России от 06.11.2001 № 454-ст.

Субсидия одному СМСП не может превышать 5 млн. рублей.

subsidia_na_modernizatsiu_oborudovania.png