image
        description Invest
Map

ASEZ in Togliatti

In September 2016, Togliatti received the status of the priority development area (hereinafter referred to as the PDA, PSEDA), which provides essential support and tax incentives for the implementation of large-scale investment projects. Creating of PSEDA in Togliatti is aimed at the formation of the most favorable conditions for doing business and diversify the economy.
Togliatti got the PDA status for 10 years with an option to extend it for 5 years. In accordance with the decision of the Russian Government, a special legal regime for entrepreneurial and other activity that involves tax exemptions, lowering of lease payments and insurance contributions rate for all residents of the PDA, was established in Togliatti.
The threshold of the minimum capital investment in the framework of investment projects may not be less than 83 400 euro in the first year (the total amount of investments is 333 400 euro).
Creation of new jobs:
  • for new organizations – not less than 20 jobs for the first year;
  • for existing organizations – not less than the average number of employees over the past 3 years;
  • of which there shall be not more than 25% foreigners.

Residents of PDA can become companies not associated with city-forming organizations and not involving the production of vehicles and equipment, excise goods, petroleum products, real estate trade and transactions.

Benefits of PSEDA for investors on the territory of Togliatti

PSEDA

Term

Standard rate

Income tax to the federal budget

0%

5 years

2%

Income tax to the federal budget

up to 5%

from 10%

5 years

6-10 years

18%

Property tax

Full or partial exemption

2,2%

Land tax

1,5%

Insurance payments

7,6%

10 years

30%

The PSEDA resident status provides unique advantages for investors: the reduction of income tax (0% in part paid to the federal budget, and 5% in part paid to the regional budget in the first 5 years of operation), exemption from property taxes on the land, as well as the reduction of insurance premiums from 30% to 7.6%.

image
        description инвест
карта

ТОСЭР в Тольятти

В сентябре 2016 года Тольятти получил статус территории опережающего социально-экономического развития (далее – ТОСЭР), который предусматривает существенную поддержку и масштабное налоговое стимулирование реализации инвестиционных проектов. Создание ТОСЭР в Тольятти направлено на формирование максимально благоприятных условий для ведения бизнеса и диверсификацию экономики.

Статус ТОСЭР приобрел на 10 лет с возможностью продления на 5 лет. В соответствии с решением Правительства РФ в Тольятти установлен особый правовой режим осуществления предпринимательской и иной деятельности, который подразумевает налоговые льготы, снижение арендной платы и тарифа по страховым взносам для всех резидентов ТОСЭР.

Порог минимальных капитальных вложений в рамках инвестиционных проектов не может быть менее 5 млн. рублей в течение первого года (общий объем инвестиций – 20 млн. руб.).

Создание новых рабочих мест:

  • для новых организаций – не менее 20 рабочих мест за первый год;
  • для действующих организаций – не менее среднесписочной численности работников за последние 3 года;
  • из них не более 25% иностранцев.

Резидентами ТОСЭР могут стать предприятия, не связанные с градообразующими организациями и не предусматривающие производство транспортных средств и оборудования, подакцизных товаров, нефтепродуктов, торговлю, операции с недвижимым имуществом.


Преимущества ТОСЭР на территории г.о. Тольятти для инвесторов

 ТОСЭР 

Срок

Обычная ставка

Налог на прибыль

2 %

12 %

5 лет

       6-10 лет        

20 %

Налог на имущество

 0 %

10 лет

2,2 %

Налог на землю 0 %

10 лет

1,5 %

Страховые выплаты

7,6 %

10 лет

30 %

 

Статус резидента ТОСЭР предоставляет уникальные преимущества для инвестора: снижение налога на прибыль (до 0% в части, зачисляемой в федеральный бюджет, и 2% в региональный бюджет в первые 5 лет деятельности), освобождение от уплаты налогов на имущество, на землю, а также снижение страховых взносов с 30% до 7,6%.


Презентация ТОР