image
        description Invest
Map

The participants of foreign economic activity

Electricity, gas, steam and air conditioning supply
Water supply; sewerage, waste management and remediation activities
Wholesale and retail trade; repair of motor vehicles and motorcycles
Construction

OJSC "Metallist-Samara"

  • City:

    Samara

  • Address:

    443023, Samara, ul. INDUSTRY, d. 278

  • Contacts:

    Director General shall: (846) 246-90-05 (846) 246-91-45 metallist@metallist-s.ru Chief Accountant (846) 246-90-21 First Deputy. gene. Dir. on economics and finance (846) 246-90-40 (846) 261-64-84 gsy@metallist-s.ru Technical Director (846) 246-90-16 Production Manager (846) 246-90-06 Director of Quality and Certification (846) 246-91-38, (846) 246-92-28 Director of the General Affairs and Security (846) 246-91-33 metallist@metallist-s.ru www.metallist-s.ru

  • CEO:

  • History of the company:

    The company was registered December 2, 1992 registrar Inspectorate of the Ministry of Taxes and Levies of the Soviet district of the city of Samara. Open Joint Stock Company "Metallist-Samara" (OJSC "Metallist-Samara") was established in 1941 on the basis of the three factories were evacuated to Samara (former Kuibyshev) from the city of Tula, carpets and Vinyukova at the beginning of the Great Patriotic War. In wartime, the company issued ShKAS machine guns, which were installed on the Il-2. Then there was mastered the production of machine guns ANC in the infantry, tank and maritime cases, and from 1960 to 1992. made Zu-23. Along with small arms were produced as industrial equipment and consumer goods. In 1959, the company began development of production of combustion chambers for liquid rocket engines. Since it was mastered the production of many types of combustion chambers, including for motors launchers H-1, "Zenith", the rocket-space complex "Energia-Buran". Since 1965, the structure of the company, a new manufacturing units of aircraft engines. These units were completed engines NK-22, SC-86, SC-25, SC-32, D-436, which are mounted on the aircraft IL-86, Tu-22M and Tu-22MZ, Tu-1 in the Tu-334. State praised the merits of industrial enterprises, by awarding him the Order of Lenin. In 1992 the company was reorganized from a state enterprise into a corporation. Among the shareholders of such large enterprises as the State Research and Production Space Center Khrunichev, Open Joint Stock Company "KMPO" Open Joint Stock Company "Motorostroitel" Rocket and Space Corporation "Energia".

  • Description of RCEA:

    Manufacture of other parts and accessories for aircraft and spacecraft

  • INN:

    6318105574

  • RCEA:

    35.30.5

  • Activities directions:

  • Export countries:

    n / a

  • Planned export countries:

    CIS, Eastern Europe

  • Foreign capital:

  • Projects:

    n / a

  • Products and services:

    The combustion chambers of liquid rocket engines. Units of aircraft gas turbine engines. Units of land gas turbines. Metal sound-absorbing structure. Office space leased. Implementation of unused equipment, tools, materials and chemicals.

image
        description инвест
карта

Участники ВЭД

Обеспечение электрической энергией, газом и паром; кондиционирование воздуха
Водоснабжение; водоотведение, организация сбора и утилизации отходов, деятельность по ликвидации загрязнений
Торговля оптовая и розничная; ремонт автотранспортных средств и мотоциклов
Строительство

ОАО "МЕТАЛЛИСТ-САМАРА"

  • Город:

    г. Самара

  • Адрес:

    443023, г. САМАРА, ул. ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ, д. 278

  • Контакты:

    енеральный директор (846) 246-90-05 (846) 246-91-45 metallist@metallist-s.ru Главный бухгалтер (846) 246-90-21 Первый зам. ген. дир. по экономике и финансам (846) 246-90-40 (846) 261-64-84 gsy@metallist-s.ru Технический директор (846) 246-90-16 Директор по производству (846) 246-90-06 Директор по качеству и сертификации (846) 246-91-38, (846) 246-92-28 Директор по общим вопросам и безопасности (846) 246-91-33 metallist@metallist-s.ru www.metallist-s.ru

  • Директор:

  • История:

    Компания зарегистрирована 2 декабря 1992 года регистратором Инспекция Министерства Российской Федерации по налогам и сборам по Советскому району города Самары. Открытое акционерное общество "Металлист-Самара" (ОАО "Металлист-Самара") было образовано в 1941 г. на базе трёх заводов, эвакуированных в Самару (бывший Куйбышев) из городов Тулы, Коврова и Винюкова в начале Великой Отечественной войны. В военное время на предприятии выпускались пулемёты ШКАС, которые устанавливались на штурмовиках Ил-2. Затем был освоен выпуск пулемётов ДШК в пехотном, танковом и морском вариантах, а с 1960 по 1992 гг. производились зенитные установки ЗУ-23. Наряду со стрелковым оружием выпускались также промышленное оборудование и товары народного потребления. В 1959 г. на предприятии было начато создание производства камер сгорания для жидкостных ракетных двигателей. С тех пор было освоено производство многих типов камер сгорания, в том числе для двигателей ракет-носителей Н-1, "Зенит", ракетно-космического комплекса "Энергия-Буран". С 1965 г. в структуре предприятия появилось новое производство узлов авиационных двигателей. Этими узлами комплектовались двигатели НК-22, НК-86, НК-25, НК-32, Д-436, которые установлены на самолетах Ил-86, Ту-22М, Ту-22МЗ, Ту-1 ВО, Ту-334. Государство высоко оценило производственные заслуги предприятия, наградив его орденом Ленина. В 1992 г. компания реорганизована из государственного предприятия в акционерное общество. Среди акционеров компании такие крупные предприятия, как Государственный космический научно-производственный центр имени Хруничева, Открытое акционерное общество "КМПО", Открытое акционерное общество "Моторостроитель", Ракетно-космическая корпорация "Энергия".

  • Наименование ОКВЭД:

    Производство прочих частей и принадлежностей летательных аппаратов и космических аппаратов

  • ИНН:

    6318105574

  • ОКВЭД:

    35.30.5

  • Направление деятельности:

  • Страны экспорта:

    н/д

  • Планируемые страны экспорта:

    СНГ, Восточная Европа

  • Иностранный капитал:

  • Проекты:

    н/д

  • Товары:

    Камеры сгорания жидкостных ракетных двигателей. Узлы авиационных газотурбинных двигателей. Узлы наземных газотурбинных установок. Металлические звукопоглощающие конструкции. Офисные помещения, сдаваемые в аренду. Реализация неиспользуемого оборудования, инструмента, материалов и химикатов.